- Right after opening its doors to Europe, Coinbase co-founder and CEO Brian Armstrong joined Alex Wilhelm on stage today at TechCrunch Disrupt ...

techcrunch.com
added 3 hours ago


- In Japan, Bitcoin exchange Kraken will start operating by the end of this month, and will become the latest crypto-currency service to launch in the ...

smh.com.au
added 15 hours ago


- Cryptocurrency may be the future, but it lives in what is, for many, still a cash world. So while bitcoin advocates push for ways to encourage people to ...

baltimoresun.com
added 12 hours ago


- It is precisely this kind of financial disaster which Bitcoin proponents like to point to as both incentive and justification for creating a currency totally ...

telegraph.co.uk
added 3 hours ago


- Bitcoin, the cryptocurrency to beat, has found its way into well over a million digital wallets worldwide but it's yet to hit mass adoption. Finnish ...

zdnet.com
added 3 hours ago


- Wholly Hemp - makers of all natural, handcrafted skincare products - now accepting Bitcoin. Any time a business throws their hat into the ring and ...

added 9 hours ago


- asia europe BTC.sx, a London-based bitcoin derivatives platform, has partnered with itBit to integrate its BTC-USD trading currency pair with the ...

added 9 hours ago


- EasyBitz's aim here is to show store owners and businesses that the Bitcoin community is not a scary group of hackers and evil-doers. It's made of ...

added 3 hours ago


- NYLS As federal and state regulators grapple with Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, entrepreneurs and developers are attempting to build a new ...

added 3 hours ago


- Gavin Andresen, Chief Scientist at the Bitcoin Foundation, will hold a Reddit AMA later today at 11am Eastern Time (8am Pacific Time, 4pm UK, 5pm ...

added less than an hour ago


$392.02